Posted on December 4th in News

Twenty-Nine Serving on Phi Theta Kappa’s Alumni Advisory Board

Jackson, Mississippi – Phi Theta Kappa has appointed 29 alumni to serve on its Alumni Advisory Board (AAB).

The AAB consists of a representative from each of the Society’s regions, nominated by the regional coordinator. Their duties include increasing awareness of PTK, helping the Society connect with alumni, providing input to Headquarters staff on Society issues, and serving as a communication liaison between PTK and alumni associations in their respective regions. Four AAB Vice Presidents will be elected at PTK Catalyst 2019 to represent each one of PTK’s geographic divisions.

Alumni Advisory Board members include:

Alabama – Hannah Kilpatrick
Arizona – Michael Stark
Carolinas – Sara Oswald
Colorado/Wyoming – Donna M Gosbee
Florida -Tullio Bushrui
Georgia – Heather Herbert
Greater Northwest – Michelle Brownlee
Illinois – Michael Storey
Indiana – Moriah Mercer
Iowa – Julie Gore
Kansas/Nebraska – Lucus Drake
Kentucky -Charlotte McConaha
Michigan -Nicole Cossum Ready
Middle States -Maryann DeStefano
Minn-Kota -Deanna Keller
Mississippi/Louisiana -Jana Causey
Missouri -Fran Ritchey
Nevada/California – Sheila Burson
New England – Jodi LeBel-Christian
New Mexico – Angela Luna
New York – Kaitlyn Botjer
Ohio -Karen Spindler
Oklahoma-Arkansas – Rebecca Hudson
Pacific – Glenn Mendoza
Rocky Mountain-Cascade – Jason Ward
Tennessee – Rob Kay Keel
Texas -Brandon Robinson
Virginia/West Virginia -Laurel Rothenberger
Wisconsin – Anna Van Loon

Let's Connect

Stay inspired and informed by subscribing to our blog digest.

betterhelp amsa