Posted on April 7th in General

PTK Catalyst 2019 Hallmark Awards Gala Recap

2019 PTK International Officers Oath

Here’s the big news from the Hallmark Awards Gala at PTK Catalyst 2019, sponsored by Mississippi College!

2019-2020 International Officers

These students will serve in the highest leadership positions available to Phi Theta Kappa members. They are:

International President
James Elliott
Alpha Zeta Kappa Chapter
Delaware Technical Community College — Wilmington

Vice President, Division 1
Jenna Santacroce
Alpha Epsilon Phi Chapter
Bergen Community College
New Jersey

Vice President, Division 2
Neville Scott
Omega Omega Chapter
Mountain View College

Vice President, Division 3
Tyler McKenzie
Alpha Beta Upsilon Chapter
Redlands Community College

Vice President, Division 4
Adrian Balaj
Beta Eta Psi Chapter
Sacramento City College

2019 Most Distinguished Chapter

The Alpha Epsilon Phi Chapter from Bergen Community College in New Jersey has been named the 2019 Most Distinguished Chapter!

This is the highest honor given to a PTK chapter. Advisors are Angie Goldszmidt and Win Win Kyi. Congratulations!

Awards for College Project, Honors in Action Project, and Distinguished Chapter were also presented during the Hallmark Awards Gala. And, Beta Alpha Awards went to chapters that have received a Distinguished Chapter Award for three consecutive years.

View the 2019 Awards Program to see all 2019 Hallmark Award winners.

Thank you to everyone who attended PTK Catalyst 2019! We can’t wait to see you all again April 2-4 at the Gaylord Texan Resort & Convention Center in Grapevine, Texas, for PTK Catalyst 2020!

Let's Connect

Stay inspired and informed by subscribing to our blog digest.

betterhelp amsa